Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lenox Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

Lenox Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Medical Spa located in Chamblee, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
312 total reviews

Lenox Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lenox Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LATRICE B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Challa is a good doctor, buts it’s her Billing Dept when you check in that I have an issue with. I don’t think they know about medical billing because for my annual exam they were trying to charge me a copay when my annual exams are free with my insurance and they did the same thing when they wanted me to pay a copay to have my doctor tell me my lab work results, which I’ve never in no doctors visit been charged to have a doctor give me an update on my results! After questioning this which took multiple phone calls for them to get back with me, I wasn’t charged. But I shouldn’t have to go through this whenever I have an appointment with a doctor. Please get a better billing Dept staff or train them better.
Shanika D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Haven't been to this office in 3 years. Dr. Challah is the best. Some of the staff&the lab lady could definitely improve on their customer service skills
TAMMY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
She is wondweful
DOROTHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr Challa was able to work with my mom and give her the meds she needed to make her well. She is better today
FERNANDO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
GREAT !!!
ADRIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great people
DEBORAH A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very good
JAYANTA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Good
Dorian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Was recommended Dr. Challa by a friend. So happy I decided to go with this choice. Everything straight to the point, website easy to navigate. Friendly staff. Highly recommend
MUHAMMAD Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Our Doctor is very caring & helps us feel better anytime we needed any service.
Roxana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Súper gracias
STEFANIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Been a patient for 10 years of Dr. Challa she very caring doctor.
LINDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Asked for a RX refill and was taken care of by two pleasant nurses. Dr Challa even returned my teli- visit 3hours early. A truly caring clinic.
LUTFUNNAHAR N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Good
CARMEIL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Received a televisit On time with appointment. DrChalla. Listens and answers all my questions as needed.
SOFIA-CRISTI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Always good experience.
Keenan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Amazing
Dorean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Challa is kind and compassionate, makes you feel comfortable and pays attention to your concerns.
FARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Good
MAGDALENA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Muy buena doctora siempre se preocupa por mis problemas médicos y me asiste prontamente

Reviews & Testimonials

  • 5 stars

    Dr Sudha Challa is very knowledgeable in her field and is kind & caring personality. She listens and pays attention to her patients concerns and address it in simple terms. I am very satisfied with the treatment received by her and her staff is also Very Friendly like her. I would definitely recommend to our family, friends and anyone.

    -Jyo S.

    5 star

    Dr. Challa has been my PCP since 2015 and the service is always highly attentive. She's patient and never hesitate to answer questions or concerns you might have about your health. I would recommend giving her a chance to fulfill your medical needs.

    -Marjorie F.

  • 5 stars

    The best primary care doctor anyone can ever ask for. She listens to all of your problems and is very passionate about her work. If she can take every patient in the world I would recommend her. I will say I’m very fortune and happy to have her no matter where I move I will never change from her practice. Thank you Dr. Challa you are the best!

    -Nicole S.

    5 stars

    Dr. Challa was very helpful with my situation. First time I've had a doctors appointment over the phone. She made it easy to diagnose my problem and get me the treatment I needed. Thank you

    -Justin J.