Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Lenox Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

Lenox Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Medical Spa located in Chamblee, GA & Johns Creek, GA

231 total reviews

Lenox Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lenox Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RACHEL O.
Submitted 04/30/22
The clinic is very efficient and the staff and doctor are very attentive. My only real issue has been scheduling telehealth visits
WAZIR M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always great
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 04/23/22
Thks
LONNIE D.
Submitted 04/22/22
I love Dr. Challah, she will always make herself available when I need her. Thank you.
RODNEY L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very nice
JAYLEEN G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great service.
JANE M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Wonderful and caring doctor. So very glad to have found her!!☘️☘️
PRATIBHA N.
Submitted 04/13/22
Every time I visit, I feel the concern & care is excellent!
KATYAYANI M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Challa is very attentive and prompt with appointment and call backs. Staff is improving with their communication.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent but forgot to get a prescription from dr challa
BARTON D.
Submitted 04/09/22
Doctor Challa is awesome!! … she really is a grest doctor and she has friendly professional staff to boot. I definitely recommend to all!
SRAVYA S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very Good
AMANDA B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Efficient.
STEVEN S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Always a pleasure to work with Dr Challa
CONNOR C.
Submitted 04/06/22
I like talking to my doctor, it’s just that I feel that it is rushed and I only get to talk with her for about 5 minutes. Other than that I really appreciate the help.
ONNA B.
Submitted 04/04/22
She’s amazing
Nandhini S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Nice doctor … took time to listen my problems
CAMILLA S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Highly recommend. Dr Challa means business, she always listens to my concerns sincerely and is quick to offer advice and/or a plan of action. She makes “seeing the dr” easy.
KAYIN B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Best Doctor Ever!!! Every time I call for me and my family, Dr. Challa and her staff take great care of us. Never have to wait for a long period of time for a appointment or sitting in the waiting area.
CLAUDIA T.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dra challah always make me feel better...

Reviews & Testimonials

  • 5 stars

    Dr Sudha Challa is very knowledgeable in her field and is kind & caring personality. She listens and pays attention to her patients concerns and address it in simple terms. I am very satisfied with the treatment received by her and her staff is also Very Friendly like her. I would definitely recommend to our family, friends and anyone.

    -Jyo S.

    5 star

    Dr. Challa has been my PCP since 2015 and the service is always highly attentive. She's patient and never hesitate to answer questions or concerns you might have about your health. I would recommend giving her a chance to fulfill your medical needs.

    -Marjorie F.

  • 5 stars

    The best primary care doctor anyone can ever ask for. She listens to all of your problems and is very passionate about her work. If she can take every patient in the world I would recommend her. I will say I’m very fortune and happy to have her no matter where I move I will never change from her practice. Thank you Dr. Challa you are the best!

    -Nicole S.

    5 stars

    Dr. Challa was very helpful with my situation. First time I've had a doctors appointment over the phone. She made it easy to diagnose my problem and get me the treatment I needed. Thank you

    -Justin J.