Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Lenox Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

Lenox Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Medical Spa located in Chamblee, GA & Johns Creek, GA

231 total reviews

Lenox Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lenox Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THANH T.
Submitted 03/29/22
She is excellent doctor
KATYAYANI M.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Challa is responsive, excellent manners, and ability to understand concerns. Front desk is getting better with phone calls and messages. My mother is elderly and she finds comfort in conversing with Dr.Challa is her language. Very happy to have found Dr. Challa here in Atlanta.
Amanda N.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone in this office is nice and very professional. I’ll be a repeat patient
VALERIA V.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great service! Definitely recommend
LINDA O.
Submitted 03/16/22
Na
VAN C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent doctor
LEE P.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very polite knowledgeable doctor and staff that listen and understand. Very awesome atmosphere
MONIQUE B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Challa always takes time to listen to your concerns. You feel heard and cared for.
AREATHIA C.
Submitted 03/06/22
I love Dr. Challa. She listens and takes care of my needs. She also genuinely appears to care about the health of her patients.
CARMEIL G.
Submitted 03/04/22
Good experience
Mst Dil A N.
Submitted 03/02/22
Good
BANSRI P.
Submitted 03/01/22
Awesome n very friendly
DAVID R.
Submitted 03/01/22
Best doctor ive had in years. Great listener and she found cancer in my wife before it got too bad. Now my wife is cancer free. Way to go Dr. Challah
SELENA M.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Challa is an amazing, knowledgeable doctor and always has time for her patients
LEE P.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly, amazing family doctor. Very kind staff as well
STEPHANIE M.
Submitted 02/28/22
Even though they are sometimes slow with medication refill they are a very good practice. Dr. Challa is a very good doctor and really listens to you. The office personnel is very nice and helpful.
RORY B.
Submitted 02/27/22
Great service
DANYA M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Challa is incredibly professional and has wonderful bedside manner. She is everything you hope for in a doctor. I would recommend her time and time again to anyone!
LIAM A.
Submitted 02/21/22
It was an excellent experience
RAM S.
Submitted 02/14/22
Responded immediately

Reviews & Testimonials

  • 5 stars

    Dr Sudha Challa is very knowledgeable in her field and is kind & caring personality. She listens and pays attention to her patients concerns and address it in simple terms. I am very satisfied with the treatment received by her and her staff is also Very Friendly like her. I would definitely recommend to our family, friends and anyone.

    -Jyo S.

    5 star

    Dr. Challa has been my PCP since 2015 and the service is always highly attentive. She's patient and never hesitate to answer questions or concerns you might have about your health. I would recommend giving her a chance to fulfill your medical needs.

    -Marjorie F.

  • 5 stars

    The best primary care doctor anyone can ever ask for. She listens to all of your problems and is very passionate about her work. If she can take every patient in the world I would recommend her. I will say I’m very fortune and happy to have her no matter where I move I will never change from her practice. Thank you Dr. Challa you are the best!

    -Nicole S.

    5 stars

    Dr. Challa was very helpful with my situation. First time I've had a doctors appointment over the phone. She made it easy to diagnose my problem and get me the treatment I needed. Thank you

    -Justin J.