Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lenox Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

Lenox Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Medical Spa located in Chamblee, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
312 total reviews

Lenox Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lenox Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Excellent service
KAYLA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr.Challa has always been professional and kind. I don’t live close to her practice but it’s worth the trip because of her bedside manners!
ROXANN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr Challa Cares about her clients and my experience with her has been exceptional. I highly recommend her if looking for a primary doctor. You will appreciate her professionalism and her desire to give you the best care for a healthy life.
WILLIAM J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Dr Challa is a Very caring and professional.
JANICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
a good doctor
MD KHOURSHIDUL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very good service
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
A genuinely caring doctor Highly recommend her services.
JOSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
i go for my check up every 3 Months and i Get all My questions answered by Dr. Chala also i have no problem if i need inmediate care i call her office and i get to see her the same day, i am so glad i found a place where i can go for my health needs and for my family. Thanks Dr. Chala
TUAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
She is a good doctors ,my family like her so much .
EMMA K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Very good and. Professional experience
ABYAZ A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Its good
SYED N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Good
DEBORAH A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Clinic very nice
FLOYD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Always pleasant and helpful
JOAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Always an excellent experience when visiting Dr.Challa. She always listens, and is very attentive to your needs to decipher your symptoms to come up with the best solution to prescribe the best medicine.
BARBARA H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
There was no visit.. had telephone call.
Rehena A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Good
MISS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Everything very good
ANIL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Quick & professional service. Dr is kind & spend time with you.
MOHAMMED U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Very good

Reviews & Testimonials

  • 5 stars

    Dr Sudha Challa is very knowledgeable in her field and is kind & caring personality. She listens and pays attention to her patients concerns and address it in simple terms. I am very satisfied with the treatment received by her and her staff is also Very Friendly like her. I would definitely recommend to our family, friends and anyone.

    -Jyo S.

    5 star

    Dr. Challa has been my PCP since 2015 and the service is always highly attentive. She's patient and never hesitate to answer questions or concerns you might have about your health. I would recommend giving her a chance to fulfill your medical needs.

    -Marjorie F.

  • 5 stars

    The best primary care doctor anyone can ever ask for. She listens to all of your problems and is very passionate about her work. If she can take every patient in the world I would recommend her. I will say I’m very fortune and happy to have her no matter where I move I will never change from her practice. Thank you Dr. Challa you are the best!

    -Nicole S.

    5 stars

    Dr. Challa was very helpful with my situation. First time I've had a doctors appointment over the phone. She made it easy to diagnose my problem and get me the treatment I needed. Thank you

    -Justin J.