Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lenox Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

Lenox Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Medical Spa located in Chamblee, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
442 total reviews

Lenox Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 442 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lenox Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alison C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Caring medical professionals.
Julieta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Excellent service from reception to doctor. Everything was a great experience
Md R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
She is good, helpful good doctor
Bahar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Challa is super knowledgeable and always takes good care of me and my family! Love her and her staff!
Sheila D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Disorganized,staff looses information faxed by other doctors and claim they dont have it. Get smart with patients. Staff need class in courtesy.
CONNIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Very good and checked to see how I was feeling and explained all I needed
Md A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Very good
Muminul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
She is a good doctor
AHSAN K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Great
MOUNIKA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
I am experience was good
CRUZ A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
She Iisvery nice with the patient
LIEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Good
LONG N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Friendly Staff
MARTINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Smart as a whip and thorough without over medicating. She's a great middle ground in terms of natural and medical platforms and treatment. Always cognizant about my insurance plans and what they will and won't cover before she even suggests something. Love her!
JENNIFER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
I am so grateful for Dr. Challa. She is the Best Doctor I have ever had. I’m is healthcare for 44 years and trust me when I highly recommend Dr. Challa. Thank you Dr. Challa and your wonderful staff. Sincerely, Jennifer Riggs
PHILLIP C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Dr Challa and her staff are very caring. They are always willing to help and always listen to their patients.
BARTON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Challa and her staff are always very professional and friendly… I just love going to see them in person and I’m grateful they have televists for added flexibility. I’m so glad I found Dr. challa and her practice.
KYLE P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Good experience
MOHAMED D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Super
JOY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Dr. Challa is always kind and professional. She answers any questions I have and makes sure I understand her findings from my appointment.

Reviews & Testimonials

  • 5 stars

    Dr Sudha Challa is very knowledgeable in her field and is kind & caring personality. She listens and pays attention to her patients concerns and address it in simple terms. I am very satisfied with the treatment received by her and her staff is also Very Friendly like her. I would definitely recommend to our family, friends and anyone.

    -Jyo S.

    5 star

    Dr. Challa has been my PCP since 2015 and the service is always highly attentive. She's patient and never hesitate to answer questions or concerns you might have about your health. I would recommend giving her a chance to fulfill your medical needs.

    -Marjorie F.

  • 5 stars

    The best primary care doctor anyone can ever ask for. She listens to all of your problems and is very passionate about her work. If she can take every patient in the world I would recommend her. I will say I’m very fortune and happy to have her no matter where I move I will never change from her practice. Thank you Dr. Challa you are the best!

    -Nicole S.

    5 stars

    Dr. Challa was very helpful with my situation. First time I've had a doctors appointment over the phone. She made it easy to diagnose my problem and get me the treatment I needed. Thank you

    -Justin J.