Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lenox Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

Lenox Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Medical Spa located in Chamblee, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
312 total reviews

Lenox Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lenox Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SABEIT Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Good
LINDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
As always I get attention on the day I call. I had a chat with Dr Challa, at the scheduled time. The next morning the pharmacy let me know my prescription had been filled. This makes me feel that I matter.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Challa is simply THE BEST! She’s easy to talk to, listens attentively, and is a great doctor. All of the office staff are helpful and pleasant. Ever since I’ve taken her advice about getting more exercise and how to correctly take my medicine, I’ve felt so much better. Love her and her team!!
ALAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Phone vu as it
KAREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Fast, efficient, nice. Easy check in & out. Dr Challa very sweet!!
TAMIKA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Staff is always pleasant,Service is always excellent.Dr Challa is the most thoughtful and amazing doctor I every have.She cares about her patients and their concerns.I love her she is the best.
JOAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
My experience with Dr Challa was great She listened to my concerns and took care of them
GAIL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Pleasant efficient and easy
ELYSA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Always fast, accurate, and helpful!! My favorite Doctor!
DAVID K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Dr. Challa always provides excellent care for both me and my entire family.
GAT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Very good
CARMEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
They are so kind, Nice and profesional
JOAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Challa got my husband and I through Covid We were very pleased with our care I would highly recommend doctor Challa
MUMTAZ B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
They did grate works!!
DOROTHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr Sudha has always been very attentive to my mom. We would recommend this practice to others.
ANITA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I Love it this Clinic All the Staff it's Soo Vere Nice, friendly and Professional, , Thanks Solo Much Everyone
Eleanor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. Challa is always very personable, professional and extremely caring. Each and every interaction with her and her friendly, knowledgeable staff have me leaving feeling happy and well cared for. Thank you to Dr. Challa and Staff!
ANASTASIYA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Always everything done on time. Doctor Challa is great specialist
JOSEPH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Challa is the best doctor. She is a real doctor.
CONSTANTIA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very well my doctor is good at checking everything I have been with her 5years

Reviews & Testimonials

  • 5 stars

    Dr Sudha Challa is very knowledgeable in her field and is kind & caring personality. She listens and pays attention to her patients concerns and address it in simple terms. I am very satisfied with the treatment received by her and her staff is also Very Friendly like her. I would definitely recommend to our family, friends and anyone.

    -Jyo S.

    5 star

    Dr. Challa has been my PCP since 2015 and the service is always highly attentive. She's patient and never hesitate to answer questions or concerns you might have about your health. I would recommend giving her a chance to fulfill your medical needs.

    -Marjorie F.

  • 5 stars

    The best primary care doctor anyone can ever ask for. She listens to all of your problems and is very passionate about her work. If she can take every patient in the world I would recommend her. I will say I’m very fortune and happy to have her no matter where I move I will never change from her practice. Thank you Dr. Challa you are the best!

    -Nicole S.

    5 stars

    Dr. Challa was very helpful with my situation. First time I've had a doctors appointment over the phone. She made it easy to diagnose my problem and get me the treatment I needed. Thank you

    -Justin J.