Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Lenox Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

Lenox Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Medical Spa located in Chamblee, GA & Johns Creek, GA

231 total reviews

Lenox Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lenox Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH V.
Submitted 02/13/22
I was very pleased with Dr. Challa's consulting. She was able to listen and provide advise. I truly believe I'm in good hands.
SHAMIMA J.
Submitted 02/11/22
The doctor listens to your concerns and does call you for a virtual appointment
LETITIA P.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Sudha Challa is a very professional, dedicated and caring doctor
SHONDA M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Thank you Dr. Challa for listening to my issues/concerns, and working with me to get back on track to a better healthy lifestyle.
LEE P.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Challa is amazing. Office staff is super friendly and very professional
Quatesha J.
Submitted 02/01/22
She is always helpful and available
CAROL P.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Sudha Challah has very sweet warm hearted nature.. she makes you feel at ease to talk about whatever is on your mind. The staff is also excellent. I give 5 stars***** Thank you Lenox medical Carol Lynn Phillips
GLORIA D.
Submitted 01/28/22
The Doctor challa is the best. she is professional and friendly. I feel confident with her. Because she knows and gives prescription the medicine indicated and I recovery soon. My health is in the best hands. la Doctora chala es la mejor. Ella es profesional y amable. Me siento confiado con ella. Porque ella sabe y receta el medicamento indicado y me recupero pronto. Mi salud esta en las mejores manos.
AKERIA Q.
Submitted 01/20/22
She always listen and is very kind.
BABATUNDE O.
Submitted 01/18/22
Adequate and responsive
TINA M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Needed and helped quickly
Jonathon M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very quick and easy to use. I just wish my prescription was sent over to my pharmacy today. I went to pick it up and they had nothing
YANAIRIZ R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very good and friendly staff
BRITNEY S.
Submitted 01/11/22
I'm still very pleased with Dr. Challa and her practice. You will receive the best of care here!!
EDDIE H.
Submitted 01/11/22
She is very fast and efficient, thoughtful and experienced. The telemed appointments are great during covid times.
TIFFANY W.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great doctor! Very caring and concerned about her patients.
SACHIN REDDY T.
Submitted 01/09/22
I need refill of medicine. I can’t find it in portal
SHERYL DENISE J.
Submitted 01/08/22
My husband and I loved Dr. Challo . She was patient, kind and very professional.
STEVE F.
Submitted 01/08/22
This practice takes their jobs seriously!
MD KHOURSHIDUL H.
Submitted 01/05/22
They have good service for patients.

Reviews & Testimonials

  • 5 stars

    Dr Sudha Challa is very knowledgeable in her field and is kind & caring personality. She listens and pays attention to her patients concerns and address it in simple terms. I am very satisfied with the treatment received by her and her staff is also Very Friendly like her. I would definitely recommend to our family, friends and anyone.

    -Jyo S.

    5 star

    Dr. Challa has been my PCP since 2015 and the service is always highly attentive. She's patient and never hesitate to answer questions or concerns you might have about your health. I would recommend giving her a chance to fulfill your medical needs.

    -Marjorie F.

  • 5 stars

    The best primary care doctor anyone can ever ask for. She listens to all of your problems and is very passionate about her work. If she can take every patient in the world I would recommend her. I will say I’m very fortune and happy to have her no matter where I move I will never change from her practice. Thank you Dr. Challa you are the best!

    -Nicole S.

    5 stars

    Dr. Challa was very helpful with my situation. First time I've had a doctors appointment over the phone. She made it easy to diagnose my problem and get me the treatment I needed. Thank you

    -Justin J.