Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lenox Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

Lenox Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Medical Spa located in Chamblee, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
312 total reviews

Lenox Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lenox Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEJAN H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
She is good but her staff don’t want to comment on them
VELONEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Thank you for working things out. My meds were ready at Walmart when I went to pick them up. I'll be switching over to Walmart for future refills
ANICA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
She was nice and quickly processed my refil
ANASTASIYA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I always receive an excellent service. The main reason I always go to see Dr Challa is because she as a professional specialist at her job will make sure to check everything. Results are always on time. I have brain tumor and prefer to go to see her for my routine check ups then anybody else.
ANDREA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Good
JENNIFER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr. Challa is the Best
REHANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Challa is the best Doctor.
SILVESTRE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Gud
SALINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
She is the best
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Challa is very professional and one of the best doctors I have ever visited.
JOSEPH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Challah is the greatest!
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Efficient
RUBEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
La mejor experiencia médica he tenido en mi vida es aquí con la doctora chala se la recomiendo lo mejor de lo mejor
JAHAIR W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Always a pleasant experience.
TANYA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Challa and her team, are very kind and thorough at what they do. I always feel like I am being heard, and their follow through is exceptional.
MULUEMEBET Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
A very good doctor. Take her time with her patients. I am happy she’s my doctor.
MD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
nice
MOHAMMAD Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Very much cordial and caring. I appreciate always.
OLVERIO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Atienden amablemente
SHEENA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Since day one Dr. Challa has been amazing!! Her warm, caring, professional yet personable nature is exactly what every patient needs. Dr. Challa is on it, from the big to the small! I love that her office satisfies all of my healthcare needs and if they need to refer me they are sure to provide me with direct contact information. Dr. Challa is knowledgeable, thorough, and efficient. She makes herself readily available both in office and through telehealth appointments which makes doctor visits extremely convenient. Her staff is always friendly and follows through with any request I have. I have never had an MD like Dr. Challa and I’m so thankful I have her!

Reviews & Testimonials

  • 5 stars

    Dr Sudha Challa is very knowledgeable in her field and is kind & caring personality. She listens and pays attention to her patients concerns and address it in simple terms. I am very satisfied with the treatment received by her and her staff is also Very Friendly like her. I would definitely recommend to our family, friends and anyone.

    -Jyo S.

    5 star

    Dr. Challa has been my PCP since 2015 and the service is always highly attentive. She's patient and never hesitate to answer questions or concerns you might have about your health. I would recommend giving her a chance to fulfill your medical needs.

    -Marjorie F.

  • 5 stars

    The best primary care doctor anyone can ever ask for. She listens to all of your problems and is very passionate about her work. If she can take every patient in the world I would recommend her. I will say I’m very fortune and happy to have her no matter where I move I will never change from her practice. Thank you Dr. Challa you are the best!

    -Nicole S.

    5 stars

    Dr. Challa was very helpful with my situation. First time I've had a doctors appointment over the phone. She made it easy to diagnose my problem and get me the treatment I needed. Thank you

    -Justin J.