Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lenox Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

Lenox Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Medical Spa located in Chamblee, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
442 total reviews

Lenox Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 442 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lenox Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Very good
CARMEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
They are so kind, Nice and profesional
JOAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Challa got my husband and I through Covid We were very pleased with our care I would highly recommend doctor Challa
MUMTAZ B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
They did grate works!!
DOROTHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr Sudha has always been very attentive to my mom. We would recommend this practice to others.
ANITA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I Love it this Clinic All the Staff it's Soo Vere Nice, friendly and Professional, , Thanks Solo Much Everyone
Eleanor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. Challa is always very personable, professional and extremely caring. Each and every interaction with her and her friendly, knowledgeable staff have me leaving feeling happy and well cared for. Thank you to Dr. Challa and Staff!
ANASTASIYA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Always everything done on time. Doctor Challa is great specialist
JOSEPH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Challa is the best doctor. She is a real doctor.
CONSTANTIA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very well my doctor is good at checking everything I have been with her 5years
DIANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Challa Is always kind and very helpful and attentive to everything to keep me healthy. As well as the staff and lab. Thank you
QUATESHA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I’ve been going to Dr.Challa for years and Dave has been the most understanding and helpful doctor ever. My mom and grandmother also go to her . She provides the best care. I suffer from bad migraines every day and she stays on top of it to make sure I’m feeling ok
JOAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Challa listens to your needs and has been extremely helpful to me I would recommend Dr Challa as she has seen me through some rough times Right now I have Covid and she got the right prescriptions for me I am on the mend Thanks to Dr Challa
RAJENDRABHAI P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Nice service
LINDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I had gotten over a fall with vomiting and headache. My diarrhea was being uncontrollable (Crohn’s disease). I called to renew a RX that had relaxed my intestine for many years. It was a busy day close to the holidays and I spoke with her Nurse assistant. Dr Challa did give me a call back and they renewed the RXs that I needed. I am better now and could not have found a better doctor when I moved to the Atlanta area.
Sheila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very good personable Good,doctor
CRUZ A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
She is very nice
BIDHAN P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Good
REZAUL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Good
HEIDI A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Good

Reviews & Testimonials

  • 5 stars

    Dr Sudha Challa is very knowledgeable in her field and is kind & caring personality. She listens and pays attention to her patients concerns and address it in simple terms. I am very satisfied with the treatment received by her and her staff is also Very Friendly like her. I would definitely recommend to our family, friends and anyone.

    -Jyo S.

    5 star

    Dr. Challa has been my PCP since 2015 and the service is always highly attentive. She's patient and never hesitate to answer questions or concerns you might have about your health. I would recommend giving her a chance to fulfill your medical needs.

    -Marjorie F.

  • 5 stars

    The best primary care doctor anyone can ever ask for. She listens to all of your problems and is very passionate about her work. If she can take every patient in the world I would recommend her. I will say I’m very fortune and happy to have her no matter where I move I will never change from her practice. Thank you Dr. Challa you are the best!

    -Nicole S.

    5 stars

    Dr. Challa was very helpful with my situation. First time I've had a doctors appointment over the phone. She made it easy to diagnose my problem and get me the treatment I needed. Thank you

    -Justin J.