Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lenox Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

Lenox Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Medical Spa located in Chamblee, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
262 total reviews

Lenox Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lenox Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ABYAZ A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Its good
SYED N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Good
DEBORAH A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Clinic very nice
FLOYD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Always pleasant and helpful
JOAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Always an excellent experience when visiting Dr.Challa. She always listens, and is very attentive to your needs to decipher your symptoms to come up with the best solution to prescribe the best medicine.
BARBARA H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
There was no visit.. had telephone call.
Rehena A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Good
MISS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Everything very good
ANIL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Quick & professional service. Dr is kind & spend time with you.
MOHAMMED U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Very good
MOHAMMED U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Very good
JOAN G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Good I haven’t started the medication yet so it is too soon to tell
JOSEPH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Chala took care of my medical needs very professionally, and she was very kind and listened to my concerns.
PATRESE E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Great, Love Dr Challa
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Challa is always available and responsive to my medical needs. She provides outstanding ,professional services. Mike Hill
JEANNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Challa is caring, professional and courteous!
WILLIAM J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr Challa is friendly, compassionate and professional Thank you Denise JARRARD RN
BARRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very good have nothing bad to say
HAMIDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excellent
GRISELLE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great

Reviews & Testimonials

  • 5 stars

    Dr Sudha Challa is very knowledgeable in her field and is kind & caring personality. She listens and pays attention to her patients concerns and address it in simple terms. I am very satisfied with the treatment received by her and her staff is also Very Friendly like her. I would definitely recommend to our family, friends and anyone.

    -Jyo S.

    5 star

    Dr. Challa has been my PCP since 2015 and the service is always highly attentive. She's patient and never hesitate to answer questions or concerns you might have about your health. I would recommend giving her a chance to fulfill your medical needs.

    -Marjorie F.

  • 5 stars

    The best primary care doctor anyone can ever ask for. She listens to all of your problems and is very passionate about her work. If she can take every patient in the world I would recommend her. I will say I’m very fortune and happy to have her no matter where I move I will never change from her practice. Thank you Dr. Challa you are the best!

    -Nicole S.

    5 stars

    Dr. Challa was very helpful with my situation. First time I've had a doctors appointment over the phone. She made it easy to diagnose my problem and get me the treatment I needed. Thank you

    -Justin J.