Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Lenox Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

Lenox Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Medical Spa located in Chamblee, GA & Johns Creek, GA

53 total reviews

Lenox Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lenox Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAINO L.
Submitted 12/07/21
Excellent service
LUTFUNNAHAR L.
Submitted 12/05/21
Good
FAYE E.
Submitted 11/06/21
Prompt! Caring bedside manner even on virtual visit. Professional.
MELISSA T.
Submitted 11/02/21
She was great and really listened to me. I can't wait to follow up with her
DAMON M.
Submitted 10/31/21
Great customer service and always accurate diagnosis.
CLAUDIA T.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr challa always is very nice with her patients and make them feel comfortable and better....
MUHAMMAD R.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Challa is amazing. She listens our concerns, and addresses us accordingly. She is very polite and genuinely appears to care about her patients. I have been with her since long time. She is very good for female too. She take care my wife very nicely.
PEDRO M.
Submitted 10/17/21
pleasant and nice thank you
AREATHIA C.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr Challa is amazing. She listens to your concerns, and addresses them accordingly. She is very polite and genuinely appears to care about her patients. She has great bedside manners and the office is also very nice.
KAREN L.
Submitted 10/10/21
Friendly, nice staff and the Doctor Challa very professional.
JULIETA M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Please Dr. Ff get mle file from Grady. H.. From Emergenvcy Department.
ISMENIA G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Love dealing with Dr Challa and her staff. I have recommended many friends and family members.
BARTON D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Challa and her staff are phenomenal! I’m very happy with their professionalism and care.
MONIQUE B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr Challa is very patient and caring. I am very pleased with her clinic.
ROXANN F.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Challa has always been very pleasant to work with for my medical needs. I would highly recommend her if looking for a PCP.
JEREMY B.
Submitted 09/27/21
She was prompt and able to answer all my questions and concerns.
Mst Dil A N.
Submitted 09/23/21
Good
RINZA J.
Submitted 09/22/21
She is very kind.
BIANCA R.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dra. Challa and her staff is wonderful. My husband is a paciente for a couple of years and now I’m too. She’s knowledgeable, kind and personal. I’m super happy with the change.
ANGELA J.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr challas is the most caring she listens and I can tell you that I really love this lady she is the best person that I have met and I have an enormous amount of problems as far as my health goes attentiveness she is truly a professional. Thank you Dr Challas!!!!!

Reviews & Testimonials

  • 5 stars

    Dr Sudha Challa is very knowledgeable in her field and is kind & caring personality. She listens and pays attention to her patients concerns and address it in simple terms. I am very satisfied with the treatment received by her and her staff is also Very Friendly like her. I would definitely recommend to our family, friends and anyone.

    -Jyo S.

    5 star

    Dr. Challa has been my PCP since 2015 and the service is always highly attentive. She's patient and never hesitate to answer questions or concerns you might have about your health. I would recommend giving her a chance to fulfill your medical needs.

    -Marjorie F.

  • 5 stars

    The best primary care doctor anyone can ever ask for. She listens to all of your problems and is very passionate about her work. If she can take every patient in the world I would recommend her. I will say I’m very fortune and happy to have her no matter where I move I will never change from her practice. Thank you Dr. Challa you are the best!

    -Nicole S.

    5 stars

    Dr. Challa was very helpful with my situation. First time I've had a doctors appointment over the phone. She made it easy to diagnose my problem and get me the treatment I needed. Thank you

    -Justin J.