Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Lenox Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

Lenox Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Medical Spa located in Chamblee, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.87/5 Star Rating
428 total reviews

Lenox Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 428 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lenox Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Srinivas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Sudha Challa has been very helpful with adjusting dosing of medication and for helping fulfill refill requests. Thanks, Srinivas Vadde
Ayesha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
On time service
Rachel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Challah is incredibly responsive a physician and has helped with medical problems I had been dealing with for years.
Md S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
They nice
Falester C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
I always have a great experience. Dr. Challa is kind, patient & professional.
Hasan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Sudha Challa for over a decade. Dr. Challa is incredibly knowledgeable and always takes the time to address our concerns. At Lenox Medical Clinic, her entire team is both friendly and efficient, and always goes the extra mile to ensure patients feel at ease. Overall, it is a welcoming and comforting environment. Highly recommend!
Oliullah I.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
She is a such doctor which I can confidently recommend to anyone
Subrata S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr chawla explain everything.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Outstanding service, the staff was very prompt and very professional. Thanks Mike Hill
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I love Dr. Sudha
Mohammad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Good
Tanjina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr. Challa is a great doctor. She's a very Good experienced doctor. Im also her patient since 2014. She always listens carefully about all the problems and patiently.
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
I called Dr Challa’s office and they set up a Telemed for two the same day. My mom was acting a little different this day. She seemed to be loosing her strength and getting spacey. After describing what was going on. She sent us to the ER. And from there they started taking very good care of her. We love this office.
Lony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Best doctor ever I had
Akhtara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Eugenio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
always good
Sharanyaa B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Great response from doctor and nurse
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Challa and her staff are always kind and efficient. Each time I take my 94 year old mother for her visits everything is quick and easy. They listen to what we need and handle everything perfectly.
Dagmar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Challa went through all of my lab work over the phone with me, she gave me suggestions and modified some of my medications. She is going to send them to my pharmacy so I can start taking them immediately. She is always very kind and I enjoy having her as my doctor. Dagmar Sands
Lorena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Is good , thanks

Reviews & Testimonials

  • 5 stars

    Dr Sudha Challa is very knowledgeable in her field and is kind & caring personality. She listens and pays attention to her patients concerns and address it in simple terms. I am very satisfied with the treatment received by her and her staff is also Very Friendly like her. I would definitely recommend to our family, friends and anyone.

    -Jyo S.

    5 star

    Dr. Challa has been my PCP since 2015 and the service is always highly attentive. She's patient and never hesitate to answer questions or concerns you might have about your health. I would recommend giving her a chance to fulfill your medical needs.

    -Marjorie F.

  • 5 stars

    The best primary care doctor anyone can ever ask for. She listens to all of your problems and is very passionate about her work. If she can take every patient in the world I would recommend her. I will say I’m very fortune and happy to have her no matter where I move I will never change from her practice. Thank you Dr. Challa you are the best!

    -Nicole S.

    5 stars

    Dr. Challa was very helpful with my situation. First time I've had a doctors appointment over the phone. She made it easy to diagnose my problem and get me the treatment I needed. Thank you

    -Justin J.