Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Lenox Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

Lenox Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Medical Spa located in Chamblee, GA & Johns Creek, GA

231 total reviews

Lenox Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lenox Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JASMINE B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr susha is best doctor office I ever had been going here for years
APAMBA J.
Submitted 06/01/22
Always satisfied, she care for our health and listening to your concerns
DYLAN C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great doctor, to the point and gets you in and out smoothly
PARUL M.
Submitted 05/30/22
Excellent
PAOLA F.
Submitted 05/27/22
I went to pick up My medication and they told me it’s not at the pharmacy because the doctor didn’t call the insurance to allow the pills. Please call the insurance Oscar it’s the only way to get my medication. Thanks.
STACEY T.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Challa listens and helps find the best solution. I love how easy it is to make an appointment with the app.
KIEM N.
Submitted 05/21/22
There was a good care clinic
MELISSA W.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Challa is great! Very patient, knowledgeable and sweet!
REBEKA J.
Submitted 05/14/22
It was nice, the staff working there are really nice and everything is timely so I love that.
KATHERINE B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Challa is great. Very thorough, kind and gentle bedside manner, incredibly smart. Glad I switched to her as my PC Dr.
NICOLAS R.
Submitted 05/13/22
100 porciento el mejor servicio...la mejor doctora que e tenido. Todo el personal es profesional y amable
TRUDY F.
Submitted 05/13/22
Same day appt. Medicine prescribed has me feeling better already! Thank you.
AMARIS M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent
VIVIAN K.
Submitted 05/11/22
My child is allergic and doctor Challa always go above and beyond to take care of her. Absolutely exceptional service. I’m so glad we found her.
VLADIMIR K.
Submitted 05/11/22
We always got to Doctor Challa with all our issues. Even when I know we need other specialist I rather make sure she check us before we go anywhere. Absolutely professional doctor that cares about you and your family. Always amazing service as well!
PATRICK H.
Submitted 05/11/22
As always, Dr. Challa is a pleasure to deal with.
SCOTTIE L.
Submitted 05/02/22
Great!
ANASTASIYA K.
Submitted 05/02/22
Always the best. Never had an issue with anything. Everything always done fast. Doctor Challa is amazing specialist, it took me living years here to find her
KATYAYANI M.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Challa is great.
GLASGOW W.
Submitted 04/30/22
Questions will these prescriptions take down this absess I have in my gum from this bad tooth ?

Reviews & Testimonials

  • 5 stars

    Dr Sudha Challa is very knowledgeable in her field and is kind & caring personality. She listens and pays attention to her patients concerns and address it in simple terms. I am very satisfied with the treatment received by her and her staff is also Very Friendly like her. I would definitely recommend to our family, friends and anyone.

    -Jyo S.

    5 star

    Dr. Challa has been my PCP since 2015 and the service is always highly attentive. She's patient and never hesitate to answer questions or concerns you might have about your health. I would recommend giving her a chance to fulfill your medical needs.

    -Marjorie F.

  • 5 stars

    The best primary care doctor anyone can ever ask for. She listens to all of your problems and is very passionate about her work. If she can take every patient in the world I would recommend her. I will say I’m very fortune and happy to have her no matter where I move I will never change from her practice. Thank you Dr. Challa you are the best!

    -Nicole S.

    5 stars

    Dr. Challa was very helpful with my situation. First time I've had a doctors appointment over the phone. She made it easy to diagnose my problem and get me the treatment I needed. Thank you

    -Justin J.