Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Lenox Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

Lenox Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Medical Spa located in Chamblee, GA & Johns Creek, GA

145 total reviews

Lenox Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lenox Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA K.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very understandable and to the point, as well as a feeling of caring.
SAHDI K.
Submitted 12/30/21
Quick & easy
Mst Dil A N.
Submitted 12/30/21
Experience is very good Dr and all employees behavior was excellent
MICHELLE L.
Submitted 12/29/21
She did an excellent job pinpointing exactly what to do for me. I am already feeling better. Best doctor ever!
FLOYD C.
Submitted 12/28/21
Everyone is very nice and seem to really care
DONNA G.
Submitted 12/27/21
Staff was very helpful. Was quick to get a response.
KAREN H.
Submitted 12/24/21
Great!
BANSRI P.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr very friendly and awesome
DONNA G.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Challa and her staff are very accommodating to your needs. They have been wonderful to work with me at home with tele-med visits due to my underlying health issues. All staff has been curious and professional. You actually talk to a person instead of long holds and automation.
NADIA S.
Submitted 12/20/21
I am so happy
RENU T.
Submitted 12/18/21
Timely excellent service.
AREATHIA C.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr.Challa is amazing. She actually listens to you, and provides adequate care. She is very personable and seems to genuinely care about her patients. She’s very kind and easy to speak to. I’d recommend her to anyone.
MAINO L.
Submitted 12/07/21
Excellent service
LUTFUNNAHAR L.
Submitted 12/05/21
Good
FAYE E.
Submitted 11/06/21
Prompt! Caring bedside manner even on virtual visit. Professional.
MELISSA T.
Submitted 11/02/21
She was great and really listened to me. I can't wait to follow up with her
DAMON M.
Submitted 10/31/21
Great customer service and always accurate diagnosis.
CLAUDIA T.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr challa always is very nice with her patients and make them feel comfortable and better....
MUHAMMAD R.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Challa is amazing. She listens our concerns, and addresses us accordingly. She is very polite and genuinely appears to care about her patients. I have been with her since long time. She is very good for female too. She take care my wife very nicely.
PEDRO M.
Submitted 10/17/21
pleasant and nice thank you

Reviews & Testimonials

  • 5 stars

    Dr Sudha Challa is very knowledgeable in her field and is kind & caring personality. She listens and pays attention to her patients concerns and address it in simple terms. I am very satisfied with the treatment received by her and her staff is also Very Friendly like her. I would definitely recommend to our family, friends and anyone.

    -Jyo S.

    5 star

    Dr. Challa has been my PCP since 2015 and the service is always highly attentive. She's patient and never hesitate to answer questions or concerns you might have about your health. I would recommend giving her a chance to fulfill your medical needs.

    -Marjorie F.

  • 5 stars

    The best primary care doctor anyone can ever ask for. She listens to all of your problems and is very passionate about her work. If she can take every patient in the world I would recommend her. I will say I’m very fortune and happy to have her no matter where I move I will never change from her practice. Thank you Dr. Challa you are the best!

    -Nicole S.

    5 stars

    Dr. Challa was very helpful with my situation. First time I've had a doctors appointment over the phone. She made it easy to diagnose my problem and get me the treatment I needed. Thank you

    -Justin J.