Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lenox Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

Lenox Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Medical Spa located in Chamblee, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
446 total reviews

Lenox Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 446 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lenox Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JONATHAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Quick and easy
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Excellent service, knowledgeable
FAIZON C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Good
DONZA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Responsive to our needs. Available for consultation.
TRANG N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
I have been with Dr. CHALLA for more than 10 years. She is a kind, patiient, understanding,compassionate, efficient and knowledgeable physician.
THUY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Thank you Dr. .
EDDIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
She's fast efficient and caring. Best doctor for my entire family since we relocated to Georgia.
JONATHAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Quick and easy
DEBORAH A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Everyone's always nice and polite
PAMELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Very good. She listens to her patients and knows what she is doing. I would recommend her to anyone is looking for a family doctor
GRISELLE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Great
Vijaya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Dr.Challa is always available for her patients and always listens to every single detail a patient has to tell . Thabk you Dr.Challa .
ALICE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Dr. Sudha Challa has been my doctor for years. My experience has been positive thus far. I recommend her to anyone who needs medical assistance. Her office hours are convenient for working people, because her office opens on Saturdays as well.
PHILLIP C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr. Challa is caring and very attentive. She works hard to get a resolution to your problems.
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr. Challa and staff provides outstanding and courteous medical care.
SENITA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Professional, Friendly, Helpful and caring for patients
FRANKLIN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Es exelente
NGA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very good Thank All. Of you help
LILLIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Always good.
JENNIFER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Challa’s for over 15 years. She is the best in the USA. I give her 110 as she takes her time and listen’s to you. He kindnesses and best bedside manner’s are impeccable at all times. I would recommend Dr. Challa to anyone who needs help with their health. Thank you so much, Jennifer Riggs

Reviews & Testimonials

  • 5 stars

    Dr Sudha Challa is very knowledgeable in her field and is kind & caring personality. She listens and pays attention to her patients concerns and address it in simple terms. I am very satisfied with the treatment received by her and her staff is also Very Friendly like her. I would definitely recommend to our family, friends and anyone.

    -Jyo S.

    5 star

    Dr. Challa has been my PCP since 2015 and the service is always highly attentive. She's patient and never hesitate to answer questions or concerns you might have about your health. I would recommend giving her a chance to fulfill your medical needs.

    -Marjorie F.

  • 5 stars

    The best primary care doctor anyone can ever ask for. She listens to all of your problems and is very passionate about her work. If she can take every patient in the world I would recommend her. I will say I’m very fortune and happy to have her no matter where I move I will never change from her practice. Thank you Dr. Challa you are the best!

    -Nicole S.

    5 stars

    Dr. Challa was very helpful with my situation. First time I've had a doctors appointment over the phone. She made it easy to diagnose my problem and get me the treatment I needed. Thank you

    -Justin J.