Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lenox Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

Lenox Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Medical Spa located in Chamblee, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
262 total reviews

Lenox Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lenox Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Súper gracias
STEFANIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Been a patient for 10 years of Dr. Challa she very caring doctor.
LINDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Asked for a RX refill and was taken care of by two pleasant nurses. Dr Challa even returned my teli- visit 3hours early. A truly caring clinic.
LUTFUNNAHAR N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Good
CARMEIL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Received a televisit On time with appointment. DrChalla. Listens and answers all my questions as needed.
SOFIA-CRISTI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Always good experience.
Keenan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Amazing
Dorean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Challa is kind and compassionate, makes you feel comfortable and pays attention to your concerns.
FARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Good
MAGDALENA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Muy buena doctora siempre se preocupa por mis problemas médicos y me asiste prontamente
DAISHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great doctor!!
SENITA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Best and very caring Doctor. Always reply on my messages.
DEBORAH A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Everyone was very polite, with having problems filling my prescription the nurses seen to it that I was taking care of.
Ismenia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Challa is the best!! I love coming to the office as the staff is very nice.
PRATIBHA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very prompt service
ELIZABETH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Professional!!
KEILY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Ok
Steve F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Very professional!
SIREESHA DEVI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
She is very nice and good doctor
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Shes smart!! Good doctor!!

Reviews & Testimonials

  • 5 stars

    Dr Sudha Challa is very knowledgeable in her field and is kind & caring personality. She listens and pays attention to her patients concerns and address it in simple terms. I am very satisfied with the treatment received by her and her staff is also Very Friendly like her. I would definitely recommend to our family, friends and anyone.

    -Jyo S.

    5 star

    Dr. Challa has been my PCP since 2015 and the service is always highly attentive. She's patient and never hesitate to answer questions or concerns you might have about your health. I would recommend giving her a chance to fulfill your medical needs.

    -Marjorie F.

  • 5 stars

    The best primary care doctor anyone can ever ask for. She listens to all of your problems and is very passionate about her work. If she can take every patient in the world I would recommend her. I will say I’m very fortune and happy to have her no matter where I move I will never change from her practice. Thank you Dr. Challa you are the best!

    -Nicole S.

    5 stars

    Dr. Challa was very helpful with my situation. First time I've had a doctors appointment over the phone. She made it easy to diagnose my problem and get me the treatment I needed. Thank you

    -Justin J.