Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Lenox Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

Lenox Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Medical Spa located in Chamblee, GA & Johns Creek, GA

35 total reviews

Lenox Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lenox Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mechie C.
Submitted 02/18/21
My Doctor takes good care of me! Thanks Dr. Challa!!!
Tammy H.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Challah is the best, most thorough and hardest working doctor I have ever had in my life.
EYASU F.
Submitted 02/12/21
Waiting time, customers Service and my visit with my doctor was excellent
CHRISTI C.
Submitted 02/12/21
very clear and precise I was happy with my visit
VICTORIA W.
Submitted 02/09/21
No complaints
MARQUITA B.
Submitted 02/07/21
Excellent as always !
LATOSHA G.
Submitted 02/07/21
It was great.
ARACELI R.
Submitted 02/07/21
Good service and perfect attendance. Friendly person
MOHAMMAD I.
Submitted 02/06/21
Very good
SENTHIL G.
Submitted 02/06/21
Everything is good.
ROXANN F.
Submitted 02/06/21
I am a new patient of Dr Challa. After my first appointment, I had the best feeling as to her concern for her patients. Since then I have had several follow ups with her over the telephone and I appreciate being able to have this option during these unprecedented times. I did not have to wait until the next day to have these appointments and that makes a huge difference to me. Her staff has been amazing also. The atmosphere of her office shows how much she loves what she does and wants her patients to feel comfortable. My mom taught us presentation is everything. She passed the test. I look forward to her helping me to understand what I need to be healthy.
MARION S.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Challa is an intelligent, insightful, caring Doctor with a courteous, efficient, well-trained staff. I very much value the care I receive under Dr. Challa. I have, and will continue to refer her to others in need of a truly great Doctor!
Asadul I.
Submitted 01/31/21
F
SCOTTIE L.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Challa was even better than my last doctor and I thought he was great
MOHAMMAD I.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very good doctor and environment is excilent .

Reviews & Testimonials

  • 5 stars

    Dr Sudha Challa is very knowledgeable in her field and is kind & caring personality. She listens and pays attention to her patients concerns and address it in simple terms. I am very satisfied with the treatment received by her and her staff is also Very Friendly like her. I would definitely recommend to our family, friends and anyone.

    -Jyo S.

    5 star

    Dr. Challa has been my PCP since 2015 and the service is always highly attentive. She's patient and never hesitate to answer questions or concerns you might have about your health. I would recommend giving her a chance to fulfill your medical needs.

    -Marjorie F.

  • 5 stars

    The best primary care doctor anyone can ever ask for. She listens to all of your problems and is very passionate about her work. If she can take every patient in the world I would recommend her. I will say I’m very fortune and happy to have her no matter where I move I will never change from her practice. Thank you Dr. Challa you are the best!

    -Nicole S.

    5 stars

    Dr. Challa was very helpful with my situation. First time I've had a doctors appointment over the phone. She made it easy to diagnose my problem and get me the treatment I needed. Thank you

    -Justin J.