Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lenox Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

Lenox Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Medical Spa located in Chamblee, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
262 total reviews

Lenox Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lenox Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TORNIKE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
she is best doctor
Raton D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great job.
AYAAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great service
EDDIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Best Doctor in metro Atlanta. She always gets it right.
MADELEINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I love her and I'm so glad that she is in jons creek . We used to drive an hour just to see her in chamblee
AJIT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
All the best service.
RADHA D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Good
MOHAMMAD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very careful for us.Recommend to go there.
AMIER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Challa is an amazing doctor and services are professional. We have been with her for almost 9 years .
SHERYL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
From day 1 - Dr Challa has taken absolute great care of me. I even recommend her to two of my sisters. They are equally singing her praises.
BARBARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Great!!
DIANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very pleasant experience she careárabout her patients. make appointment you will not regret it
MARTINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Challa is very thorough and knowledgeable...everything you woukd expect a doctor to be. Office in Johns Creek is gorgeous and the staff is very accommodating! A++
CHUNG H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Challa is very knowledge , and cares of her patient.
Lailynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Love her so nice
DEBORAH A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
The nurses and the doctor is always nice.
Jacob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
My son enjoys his visits here. The doctor has one of the best bedside manners we’ve experienced.
Vanessa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Kind and knowledgeable
Yesy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
She’s always available. Great Dr!
VAN C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Luv luv luv ❤️

Reviews & Testimonials

  • 5 stars

    Dr Sudha Challa is very knowledgeable in her field and is kind & caring personality. She listens and pays attention to her patients concerns and address it in simple terms. I am very satisfied with the treatment received by her and her staff is also Very Friendly like her. I would definitely recommend to our family, friends and anyone.

    -Jyo S.

    5 star

    Dr. Challa has been my PCP since 2015 and the service is always highly attentive. She's patient and never hesitate to answer questions or concerns you might have about your health. I would recommend giving her a chance to fulfill your medical needs.

    -Marjorie F.

  • 5 stars

    The best primary care doctor anyone can ever ask for. She listens to all of your problems and is very passionate about her work. If she can take every patient in the world I would recommend her. I will say I’m very fortune and happy to have her no matter where I move I will never change from her practice. Thank you Dr. Challa you are the best!

    -Nicole S.

    5 stars

    Dr. Challa was very helpful with my situation. First time I've had a doctors appointment over the phone. She made it easy to diagnose my problem and get me the treatment I needed. Thank you

    -Justin J.