Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lenox Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

Lenox Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Medical Spa located in Chamblee, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
262 total reviews

Lenox Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lenox Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARMEIL G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Good experience
Mst Dil A N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Good
BANSRI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Awesome n very friendly
DAVID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Best doctor ive had in years. Great listener and she found cancer in my wife before it got too bad. Now my wife is cancer free. Way to go Dr. Challah
SELENA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Challa is an amazing, knowledgeable doctor and always has time for her patients
LEE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly, amazing family doctor. Very kind staff as well
STEPHANIE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Even though they are sometimes slow with medication refill they are a very good practice. Dr. Challa is a very good doctor and really listens to you. The office personnel is very nice and helpful.
RORY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Great service
DANYA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Challa is incredibly professional and has wonderful bedside manner. She is everything you hope for in a doctor. I would recommend her time and time again to anyone!
LIAM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
It was an excellent experience
RAM S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Responded immediately
JOSEPH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
I was very pleased with Dr. Challa's consulting. She was able to listen and provide advise. I truly believe I'm in good hands.
SHAMIMA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
The doctor listens to your concerns and does call you for a virtual appointment
LETITIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Sudha Challa is a very professional, dedicated and caring doctor
SHONDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Thank you Dr. Challa for listening to my issues/concerns, and working with me to get back on track to a better healthy lifestyle.
LEE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Challa is amazing. Office staff is super friendly and very professional
Quatesha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
She is always helpful and available
CAROL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Sudha Challah has very sweet warm hearted nature.. she makes you feel at ease to talk about whatever is on your mind. The staff is also excellent. I give 5 stars***** Thank you Lenox medical Carol Lynn Phillips
GLORIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
The Doctor challa is the best. she is professional and friendly. I feel confident with her. Because she knows and gives prescription the medicine indicated and I recovery soon. My health is in the best hands. la Doctora chala es la mejor. Ella es profesional y amable. Me siento confiado con ella. Porque ella sabe y receta el medicamento indicado y me recupero pronto. Mi salud esta en las mejores manos.
AKERIA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
She always listen and is very kind.

Reviews & Testimonials

  • 5 stars

    Dr Sudha Challa is very knowledgeable in her field and is kind & caring personality. She listens and pays attention to her patients concerns and address it in simple terms. I am very satisfied with the treatment received by her and her staff is also Very Friendly like her. I would definitely recommend to our family, friends and anyone.

    -Jyo S.

    5 star

    Dr. Challa has been my PCP since 2015 and the service is always highly attentive. She's patient and never hesitate to answer questions or concerns you might have about your health. I would recommend giving her a chance to fulfill your medical needs.

    -Marjorie F.

  • 5 stars

    The best primary care doctor anyone can ever ask for. She listens to all of your problems and is very passionate about her work. If she can take every patient in the world I would recommend her. I will say I’m very fortune and happy to have her no matter where I move I will never change from her practice. Thank you Dr. Challa you are the best!

    -Nicole S.

    5 stars

    Dr. Challa was very helpful with my situation. First time I've had a doctors appointment over the phone. She made it easy to diagnose my problem and get me the treatment I needed. Thank you

    -Justin J.