Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lenox Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

Lenox Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Medical Spa located in Chamblee, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
262 total reviews

Lenox Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lenox Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BABATUNDE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Adequate and responsive
TINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Needed and helped quickly
Jonathon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very quick and easy to use. I just wish my prescription was sent over to my pharmacy today. I went to pick it up and they had nothing
YANAIRIZ R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very good and friendly staff
BRITNEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I'm still very pleased with Dr. Challa and her practice. You will receive the best of care here!!
EDDIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
She is very fast and efficient, thoughtful and experienced. The telemed appointments are great during covid times.
TIFFANY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Great doctor! Very caring and concerned about her patients.
SACHIN REDDY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
I need refill of medicine. I can’t find it in portal
SHERYL DENISE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
My husband and I loved Dr. Challo . She was patient, kind and very professional.
STEVE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
This practice takes their jobs seriously!
MD KHOURSHIDUL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
They have good service for patients.
EMILY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Good
SYED I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent service, Dr.is very nice.listen patient carefully also very friendly.
TONAE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Highly recommended dr sudha is a very honest doctor and the staff are very helpful
ERICA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Easy to book an appointment.She is very attentive,caring and helpful. I love the fact that you can get a tele visit.Also helpful due to Covid
ANASTASIYA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
I always leave happy. I love Doctor Challa. She always carrying. She checked you well and listens to your concerns. Never will think of changing our doctor. My kids love her too
ASHWIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Strong medicine
LINDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Very understandable and to the point, as well as a feeling of caring.
SAHDI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Quick & easy
Mst Dil A N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Experience is very good Dr and all employees behavior was excellent

Reviews & Testimonials

  • 5 stars

    Dr Sudha Challa is very knowledgeable in her field and is kind & caring personality. She listens and pays attention to her patients concerns and address it in simple terms. I am very satisfied with the treatment received by her and her staff is also Very Friendly like her. I would definitely recommend to our family, friends and anyone.

    -Jyo S.

    5 star

    Dr. Challa has been my PCP since 2015 and the service is always highly attentive. She's patient and never hesitate to answer questions or concerns you might have about your health. I would recommend giving her a chance to fulfill your medical needs.

    -Marjorie F.

  • 5 stars

    The best primary care doctor anyone can ever ask for. She listens to all of your problems and is very passionate about her work. If she can take every patient in the world I would recommend her. I will say I’m very fortune and happy to have her no matter where I move I will never change from her practice. Thank you Dr. Challa you are the best!

    -Nicole S.

    5 stars

    Dr. Challa was very helpful with my situation. First time I've had a doctors appointment over the phone. She made it easy to diagnose my problem and get me the treatment I needed. Thank you

    -Justin J.