Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lenox Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

Lenox Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Medical Spa located in Chamblee, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
399 total reviews

Lenox Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 399 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lenox Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROXANN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Challa has always been very pleasant to work with for my medical needs. I would highly recommend her if looking for a PCP.
JEREMY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
She was prompt and able to answer all my questions and concerns.
Mst Dil A N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Good
RINZA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
She is very kind.
BIANCA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dra. Challa and her staff is wonderful. My husband is a paciente for a couple of years and now I’m too. She’s knowledgeable, kind and personal. I’m super happy with the change.
ANGELA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr challas is the most caring she listens and I can tell you that I really love this lady she is the best person that I have met and I have an enormous amount of problems as far as my health goes attentiveness she is truly a professional. Thank you Dr Challas!!!!!
JULIETA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
I
TRINI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Excellent Customer Service. Dr Challa responds in a timely fashion. I love the fact that she truly listen to my concerns. I highly recommend
ANJU D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Sudha been always friendly and pays personal attention. She carefully listen to my concerns and give proper guidance and medications. She is my family doctor since 6 years. I definitely recommend her for everyone’s health care in the family
MADELEINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Challa is the best. Kind and caring bedside manor . Very thorough. I feel a trust in her taking care of my daughter. I would recommend her to anyone .
GLORY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Great
MASTER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Very professional
TESFAMARIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Chala cares about her patients and is a very good provider.
KAREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
No wait, great physician service with patience. Listens to her patients and has a great dr-patient manner!
GIANNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Challa is an amazing and thorough doctor!
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Challa has gone the extra mile and my health has shown improvement because of her thorough but efficient approach. She has an unbelievable memory and asks how various things are going in my life that relate to my health and happiness showing she really cares!
ELIZABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Challa is kind and very helpful
Oriana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent
Abdul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Me and my family we all doctor CHALLA patients since 2016.we found her kind,helpful, and friendly. I strongly recommend people to see her.
Glasgow W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I feel like I got a knot in my stomach i don't know if it's gas or wat it's been like dis the pass couple of days what could I take for it any over the counter medications ??

Reviews & Testimonials

  • 5 stars

    Dr Sudha Challa is very knowledgeable in her field and is kind & caring personality. She listens and pays attention to her patients concerns and address it in simple terms. I am very satisfied with the treatment received by her and her staff is also Very Friendly like her. I would definitely recommend to our family, friends and anyone.

    -Jyo S.

    5 star

    Dr. Challa has been my PCP since 2015 and the service is always highly attentive. She's patient and never hesitate to answer questions or concerns you might have about your health. I would recommend giving her a chance to fulfill your medical needs.

    -Marjorie F.

  • 5 stars

    The best primary care doctor anyone can ever ask for. She listens to all of your problems and is very passionate about her work. If she can take every patient in the world I would recommend her. I will say I’m very fortune and happy to have her no matter where I move I will never change from her practice. Thank you Dr. Challa you are the best!

    -Nicole S.

    5 stars

    Dr. Challa was very helpful with my situation. First time I've had a doctors appointment over the phone. She made it easy to diagnose my problem and get me the treatment I needed. Thank you

    -Justin J.